Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» [ !!! !!! !!! IMPORTANT !!! !!! !!!] Closure of Think Tank
by Luffy Fri Oct 28, 2016 11:24 pm

» Newcomer here.. Come and say hi! :P
by Shiena XIII Mon Oct 24, 2016 4:30 pm

» [Forum Game] This or That
by KyngzIndeyen Thu Oct 20, 2016 1:40 am

» Chit Chat Topic
by KyngzIndeyen Thu Oct 20, 2016 1:28 am

» [Forum Game] Count to 1000 using even numbers Van-Helsing Edition
by Van-Helsing Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:43 am

» [Forum Game] Make the word
by KyngzIndeyen Sat Oct 15, 2016 9:42 pm

» [Forum Game] Count to 100 - Coins Edition
by brandon_g Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:38 pm

» [Forum Game] Count to 1000!
by brandon_g Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:33 pm

» EMPLOYERS AWARDS
by Vidya Thu Oct 13, 2016 5:55 pm

» PC Gaming or Console Gaming or both?
by KyngzIndeyen Mon Oct 10, 2016 9:55 pm

» Star Wars VII
by KyngzIndeyen Mon Oct 10, 2016 9:54 pm

» Music medium
by KyngzIndeyen Thu Oct 06, 2016 8:46 pm

» Startrek Discovery
by Kai Winn Mon Oct 03, 2016 10:06 pm

» Favorite Color?
by KyngzIndeyen Mon Oct 03, 2016 12:24 am

» [Forum Game] Corrupt A Wish
by KyngzIndeyen Mon Oct 03, 2016 12:23 am

» [EVENT] Collect Your Key
by Luffy Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:16 pm

» [Competition] Quote of the month
by Luffy Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:15 pm

» [Question] What are you doing right now at the time?
by Dr.Kran Wed Sep 28, 2016 6:09 am

» [GAME] Think Big!
by Dr.Kran Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:41 am

» Books or Movies?
by KyngzIndeyen Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:17 am

» [GAME] Razorshock - It's Alive!
by Luffy Thu Sep 22, 2016 3:56 pm

» Would you rather be completely invisible for one day or be able to fly for one day?
by KyngzIndeyen Wed Sep 21, 2016 2:29 am

» I have a suggestion for you - Store
by Luffy Wed Sep 21, 2016 12:29 am

» Coins Addition System [Dice Roll]
by Gaming Master Tue Sep 20, 2016 3:22 pm

» Razorshock Links
by Luffy Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:51 pm

» HearthStones
by Dr.Kran Mon Sep 19, 2016 7:48 pm

» [GAME] Razorshock - Classic
by Dr.Kran Mon Sep 19, 2016 12:16 am

» [GAME] Razorshock - Card Maker Tutorial
by Dr.Kran Mon Sep 19, 2016 12:09 am

» Forum Updates
by Luffy Sat Sep 17, 2016 3:02 am

» Rio Paralympics 2016: Sophie Thornhill & Helen Scott win time trial gold
by guyy Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:55 am

» Military Time or Twelve Hour Time?
by KyngzIndeyen Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:22 am

» [New Theme] Discussions
by Luffy Wed Sep 14, 2016 1:14 pm

» Hai Guys~
by Valoish Wed Sep 14, 2016 4:31 am

» Iphone IOS 10
by guyy Wed Sep 14, 2016 3:29 am

» FORUM FOR U | All Discussion in One Forum | Paid to Post Forum since 2014 !
by Vidya Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:05 pm

» Pretty littlle Liar's
by guyy Tue Sep 13, 2016 2:23 pm

» Katy Perry new album: 2016
by guyy Tue Sep 13, 2016 2:22 pm

» PCLife - The Computer Forum
by PCLife Tue Sep 13, 2016 11:02 am

» iOS or Android?
by brandon_g Fri Sep 09, 2016 11:34 pm

» [Forum Game] Top 3
by King-Sama Fri Sep 09, 2016 3:28 am

» Inspire with music
by Luffy Thu Sep 08, 2016 12:35 pm

» Any goals for 2016?
by Valoish Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:48 am

» Smoker or Non-Smoker
by Valoish Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:34 am

» New Movie: Kung fu panda 3(2016)
by Luffy Tue Sep 06, 2016 3:04 am

» 8 Musicians Who Beat the Odds
by Luffy Tue Sep 06, 2016 2:59 am

» hello
by Luffy Tue Sep 06, 2016 2:23 am

» Guy's Design's
by BlackScorpion Mon Sep 05, 2016 11:47 pm

» Donation Coins
by Luffy Mon Sep 05, 2016 8:02 pm

» The last theater visit
by KyngzIndeyen Thu Sep 01, 2016 11:00 pm

» New theme or old theme?
by Luffy Thu Sep 01, 2016 2:04 pm

Top posting users this month

Current date/time is Sun Dec 04, 2016 4:10 pm

Who is online?In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

Registered Users: None
Bots : Google


No users have a birthday today
No users are having a birthday in the upcoming 7 days
Legend
The newest registered user is Prophecy
Our users have posted a total of 4339 messages
We have 62 registered users
N/A
Most users ever online was 29 on Sat Jul 30, 2016 11:02 am
N/A